It is not often I feature a video that does not have to do with Native American issues.  However, this video is different.  Because in a way it does pertain to Native Americans and all Americans.  I first must say I commend Rev. Mannings courage , and the courage of any people of color who stand up for what they believe in.  Slavery was wrong, I am in total agreement with that.  But to attempt to repay anyone for past wrongs, is just that wrong.  So, I do agree with Rev. Manning, our video ” how much” deals with the same issue.

 

I also think that Rev. Manning is correct and we all need to boycott these companys.  We have such a short period of time left until this election, we all must work harder to reach our goal.   The time has come to stand up and fight for our nations, our tribes and all of American.  We must return this country, to the party of FDR and his principals.  Beware, he comes like a thief in the night.  Only this time the thief is here to steal our homelands, customs and way of life.  Not just for Native Americans, but for all Americans…

