Important Please Read

 

It has come to my attention that Obama is about to replace Joe Biden.  These are RUMORS…. At this time, I am still attempting to verify the sources.  If in fact they are true, Native Americans Against Obama- is still against Obama.  I understand this could mean a major change for a lot of PUMA’s.

 

However, this will not affect our group.  We have always been against Obama, and will continue to do so, no matter who is on the ticket with him.   If this stance offences anyone, I am deeply sorry.  But, if we are made to choose, this will be our choice and decision.

 

I believe this is just a political trick, by the Obama campaign, if it in fact is true. I am sure it comes from desperation, on the behalf of the Obama camp.  Again, I cannot stress enough, if it is true.  But on the assumption it is, I want all to know where this group will stand.  It will stand against Obama, period!  So, this is fair warning, to the DNC , Senator Clinton, Obama and all else. 

 

THIS WILL NOT GET THE VOTES OF NATIVE AMERICANS AGAINST OBAMA!    IT IS TO LATE….

 

 I will update further as soon as I have verified the information.

 

Debi

Timepassages

