I wanted to take a few minutes and talk about the “tea parties”. So, much has been said about these lately on FOX news, that I felt it was time.   I comend, Jackie she knows who she is, for all the time and work she put into this movement.  I like most of our sat and watched Glen Beck wipe away his tears, from the pride and sorrow he felt for this nation.  Like most of you, it was very moveing when he spoke about how we are not alone.

For me, and most Native Americans it is a bittersweat time, we lost our country, land and most of our heritage, to this country.  But, it is still ours, and we see it that way.  I comend the courage of all who take part in the “tea parties”.  For it takes a speical kind of person to stand for what they believe in. 

This is like a rebirth, for this nation, one that is overdue.   According to our beliefs, life is a circle, going round in a endless loop.  History repeats itself over and over.   This is like the second American Revolution, and we must all stand strong, and tall against all odds.  So today, I want to encourage all to stand for what we believe in, and do what must be done to acieve our goals.   This country was founded on principals, ones we cannot forget.  

Also, thanks to Jackie you know who you are…..

